Metropolis Announces April Releases!

JANUARY 14, 2010

Metropolis Records is pleased to annouce its upcoming April releases:

April 13, 2010
Ego Likeness Breedless (MET 633)
In Strict Confidence La Parade Monstrueuse (MET 646)
Wumpscut Siamese (MET 647)
X Marks The Pedwalk Inner Zone Journey (MET 648)

April 27, 2010
KMFDM Krieg (MET 645)
System Syn Strangers (MET 643)

Related Artists
Mailing List
    Stay informed! Enter your email below to sign up for our mailing list.