Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Stop! Look! Sing Songs of Revolutions!


Also available:
Digital · Stop! Look! Sing Songs Of Revolutions! $8.90

Ken is one of the latest indie rock bands to sign with Metropolis Records. Their label debut, Stop! Look! Sing Songs of Revolutions!, merges indie rock with brit pop to create a well balanced and polished album. Throughout the album, various influences can be heard ranging from the top 40 pop sensibilities of the Beatles to the experimentalism of Pink Floyd and The Jesus and Mary Chain. Ken's Stop! Look! Sing Songs of Revolutions! is one album not to be overlooked in 2006!

Track List

01. Black Phantom
02. Paniciss
03. If
04. Lend Me Your Leg
05. The Dragon With the Bleeding Nose
06. Babycrutch
07. Wake City
08. Open Fire
09. Ashes
10. Feelia
11. Hiss Panic
12. I Shall Be Moved
13. I Shall Be Removed

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Black Phantom4:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Paniciss3:05$ 0.89buy mp3
If3:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Lend Me Your Leg3:53$ 0.89buy mp3
The Dragon With The Bleeding Nose4:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Babycrutch3:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Wake City4:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Open Fire2:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Ashes3:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Feelia2:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Hiss Panic3:20$ 0.89buy mp3
I Shall Be Moved3:56$ 0.89buy mp3
I Shall Be Removed5:17$ 0.89buy mp3