Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Apoptygma Berzerk


CD (2002) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

"Harmonizer" is the exciting follow up to "Welcome to Earth" and truly reinforces the band's dominance in EBM. Released February 2002 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. More Serotonin... Please
02. Suffer In Silence
03. Unicorn
04. Until the End of the World
05. Rollergirl
06. O.K. Amp - Let Me Out
07. Pikachu
08. Spindizzy
09. Detroit Tickets
10. Photoshop Sucks
11. Something I Should Know

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

More Serotonin ... Please1:29$ 0.89buy mp3
Suffer In Silence5:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Unicorn4:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Until The End Of The World5:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Rollergirl4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
OK Amp - Let Me Out9:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Pikachu3:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Spindizzy5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Detroit Tickets7:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Photoshop Sucks1:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Something I Should Know5:46$ 0.89buy mp3