Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Apoptygma Berzerk

The Harmonizer DVD

DVD/VIDEO (2004) · $18.98   add to cart

After nearly two years of silence, Apoptygma Berzerk is preparing to release their fifth studio album. As a prelude for the upcoming album, and a teaser to appease fans eagerly awaiting their return, Apoptygma Berzerk presents “The Harmonizer DVD.” Featuring over 90 minutes of video, concert, documentary, behind the scenes footage, and much more, “The Harmonizer DVD” gives an insightful look at the world of Apoptygma Berzerk. Also included with this stunning DVD release is the long awaited “Unicorn” EP, which contains several fresh versions of “Unicorn” (from the album “Harmonizer”) as well as a cover of The Cure's “A Strange Day,” and a brand new Apoptygma Berzerk song. This stellar package sets the stage for Apoptygma Berzerk's triumphant return this fall. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. BONUS CD - Unicorn (video version)
02. Unicorn (Fairlight Children Rmx)
03. Unicorn (T.O.Y. Rmx)
04. Unicorn (Killin' Rmx by Freezepop)
05. Unicorn (Hocico Rmx)
06. Unicorn (Alan Cohen Rmx)
07. Unicorn (Drugwar Rmx)
08. Pikachu (No Comment Rmx)
09. 114 BPM
10. A Strange Day
11. Non-Stop Violence (Live in Tel Aviv)