Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Diary Of Dreams

One of 18 Angels

CD (2000) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital · One Of 18 Angels $8.90

A recent album from these German gothic favorites. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Babylon
02. Butterfly:dance!
03. Mankind
04. Winter souls
05. No-body left to blame
06. Chemicals
07. Now this is human
08. Colorblind
09. People Watcher
10. Darker
11. Dead souls dreaming

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Babylon8:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Butterfly:dance6:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Mankind6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Wintersouls5:45$ 0.89buy mp3
No-Body Left To Blame6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Chemicals5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Now This Is Human5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Colorblind5:21$ 0.89buy mp3
People Watcher6:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Darker6:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Dead Souls Dreaming5:53$ 0.89buy mp3