Metropolis Records

search menu

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017

Tuesday September 19 2017New York, NYIrving Plaza
Wednesday September 20 2017Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Thursday September 21 2017Miami, FLThe Ground
Saturday September 23 2017Houston, TXNumbers
Sunday September 24 2017Dallas, TXGranada Theater
Wednesday September 27 2017Los Angeles, CAThe Regent
Thursday September 28 2017San Francisco, CAMezzanine
Saturday September 30 2017Chicago, ILMetro/Coldwaves VI
Sunday October 1 2017Toronto, CanadaDanfort Music Hall
Wednesday October 4 2017Montreal, CanadaTheatre Fairmount
Friday October 6 2017Baltimore, MDBaltimore Soundstage
Saturday October 7 2017Boston, MABrighton Music Hall

On Tour

PIG US Tour! June 28 2017 – August 13 2017

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II June 30 2017 – February 3 2018

Die Krupps Eu Tour 2017 July 20 2017 – September 12 2017

iVardensphere support VNV Nation on the 'Automatic Empires' North American tour! August 8 2017 – October 15 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" UK Tour 2017 w/ Inertia & Lord Of The Lost August 10 2017 – September 10 2017

Front Line Assembly Limited Dates! August 11 2017 – November 10 2017

Decoded Feedback European Tour 2017 August 31 2017 – September 10 2017

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017 September 19 2017 – October 7 2017

Suicide Commando Invade The USA! September 29 2017 – October 7 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 1 2017 – October 28 2017

Alison Moyet "Other" Tour October 4 2017 – December 20 2017