Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

FLA and Die Krupps in Europe!

Front Line Assembly and Die Krupps present the Machinists United Tour 2018!
Saturday August 18 2018Amougies, BEW-2 Festival
Sunday August 19 2018London, UKIslington Academy 02
Monday August 20 2018Paris, FRLa Machine
Tuesday August 21 2018Utrecht, NLDe Helling
Wednesday August 22 2018Krefeld, DEKulturfabrik
Friday August 24 2018Gothenburg, SETruck Stop
Saturday August 25 2018Stockholm, SEKlubben
Wednesday August 29 2018Wroclaw, PLStary Klastor
Thursday August 30 2018Prag, CZLucerna Music Bar
Friday August 31 2018Budapest, HUA38
Saturday September 1 2018Bratislava, SKMajestic Music Club
Sunday September 2 2018Vienna, AUVipers Room
Tuesday September 4 2018Munich, DEBackstage Halle
Wednesday September 5 2018Frankfurt, DEBatschkapp
Saturday September 15 2018New York, NYGramercy Theater
Sunday September 23 2018Chicago, ILMetro
Saturday September 29 2018Los Angeles, CA1720

On Tour

Combichrist with Wednesday13 and Night Club tour! July 19 2018 – August 9 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! July 20 2018 – November 24 2018

Suicide Commando On Tour! July 26 2018 – September 15 2018

Covenant 2018 Tour! US and EU! July 27 2018 – September 14 2018

Dawn Of Ashes: 2 West Coast Shows! August 4 2018

OhGr US Tour August 14 2018 – September 28 2018

Clan Of Xymox In Europe! August 15 2018 – September 21 2018

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 16 2018 – August 19 2018

FLA and Die Krupps in Europe! August 18 2018 – September 29 2018

Panic Lift with FIRES US Tour August 24 2018 – September 8 2018

Psyclon Nine & The God Bombs Aug 29th Denver August 29 2018

PIG will open for Killing Joke's September US Tour! September 1 2018 – September 30 2018

Desert Mountain Tribe UK Shows September 8 2018

Cold Waves Festivals! Three to choose from! September 13 2018 – September 29 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018