Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018"

With Jonathan Davis and Julien K....

https://www.facebook.com/TheBirthdayMassacre/app/123966167614127/
Sunday October 7 2018Tucson, AZRialto Theatre
Thursday October 11 2018Salt Lake City, UTThe Depot
Monday October 15 2018Boise, IDKnitting Factory
Wednesday October 17 2018Billings, MTPub Station Ballroom
Friday October 19 2018Lincoln, NEBourbon Theatre
Saturday October 20 2018Sioux City, IAAnthem
Monday October 22 2018Peoria, ILMonarch Music Hall
Tuesday October 23 2018St.Louis, MOReady Room
Friday October 26 2018Corpus Christi, TXBrewster Street Icehouse
Sunday October 28 2018San Antonio, TXThe Vibes
Monday October 29 2018Tulsa, OKCain's Ballroom
Friday November 2 2018Nashville, TNThe Cowan
Saturday November 3 2018Pensacola, FLVinyl Music Hall
Sunday November 4 2018Tampa, FLOrpheum Theater
Wednesday November 7 2018Pittsburgh, PAMr Smalls
Thursday November 8 2018Flint, MIThe Machine Shop
Saturday November 10 2018Lexington, KYManchester Music Hall

On Tour

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 19 2018

Psyclon Nine w/ The God Bombs Tour of the Worm 2018 August 19 2018 – September 9 2018

OhGr US Tour August 19 2018 – September 28 2018

FLA and Die Krupps in Europe! August 19 2018 – September 29 2018

Clan Of Xymox In Europe! August 23 2018 – September 21 2018

Electric 6 On Tour In The UK! (And more!) August 23 2018 – October 20 2018

Panic Lift with FIRES US Tour August 24 2018 – September 8 2018

PIG Hell To Pay... In The USA! September 1 2018 – October 6 2018

Desert Mountain Tribe UK Shows September 8 2018

Cold Waves Festivals! Three to choose from! September 13 2018 – September 29 2018

Covenant 2018 Tour! US and EU! September 14 2018

Suicide Commando On Tour! September 15 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018" October 7 2018 – November 10 2018

Indarra Live Shows for New Album, Walk On Fire! October 27 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! November 17 2018 – November 24 2018