Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018"

With Jonathan Davis and Julien K....

https://www.facebook.com/TheBirthdayMassacre/app/123966167614127/
Wednesday October 17 2018Billings, MTPub Station Ballroom
Friday October 19 2018Lincoln, NEBourbon Theatre
Saturday October 20 2018Sioux City, IAAnthem
Monday October 22 2018Peoria, ILMonarch Music Hall
Tuesday October 23 2018St.Louis, MOReady Room
Friday October 26 2018Corpus Christi, TXBrewster Street Icehouse
Sunday October 28 2018San Antonio, TXThe Vibes
Monday October 29 2018Tulsa, OKCain's Ballroom
Friday November 2 2018Nashville, TNThe Cowan
Saturday November 3 2018Pensacola, FLVinyl Music Hall
Sunday November 4 2018Tampa, FLOrpheum Theater
Wednesday November 7 2018Pittsburgh, PAMr Smalls
Thursday November 8 2018Flint, MIThe Machine Shop
Saturday November 10 2018Lexington, KYManchester Music Hall

On Tour

Electric 6 On Tour In The UK! (And more!) October 17 2018 – October 20 2018

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018" October 17 2018 – November 10 2018

EGO LIKENESS DEAD CITIES US TOUR! October 25 2018 – November 25 2018

Indarra Live Shows for New Album, Walk On Fire! October 27 2018

Live Dates For NOIR! October 27 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

The Birthday Massacre Headline US Tour October 27 2018 – November 9 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

Velvet Acid Christ US Fall Tour! November 9 2018 – December 8 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! November 17 2018 – November 24 2018

A Primitive Evolution Live in Toronto! November 22 2018