Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

EGO LIKENESS DEAD CITIES US TOUR!

EGO LIKENESS DEAD CITIES US TOUR w special guests Abbey Death and featuring Caroline Blind* (on select dates)


Thursday October 25 2018Richmond, VAFallout
Friday October 26 2018Columbus, OHShrunken Head
Sunday October 28 2018Allston, MAWonderbar
Tuesday October 30 2018Abany, NYThe Fuze Box
Wednesday October 31 2018Philadelphia, PATrocadero w/CoX
Friday November 2 2018Indianapolis, INBlack Circle Brewing
Sunday November 4 2018Minneapolis, MNRed Sea Lounge
Monday November 5 2018St. Louis, MOThe Crack Fox
Wednesday November 7 2018Denver, CO3 Kings Tavern
Friday November 9 2018Salt Lake City, UTArea 51
Saturday November 10 2018Boise, IDThe Shredder
Monday November 12 2018Seattle, WAMechanisms
Tuesday November 13 2018Portland, ORParis Theatre
Thursday November 15 2018San Francisco, CAElbo Room
Monday November 19 2018Austin, TXElysium
Tuesday November 20 2018New Orleans, LAThe Goat
Wednesday November 21 2018Atlanta, GASedition
Thursday November 22 2018Tallahassee, FL926
Friday November 23 2018Nashville, TNThe East Room
Sunday November 25 2018Baltimore, MDMetro Gallery

On Tour

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018" October 22 2018 – November 10 2018

EGO LIKENESS DEAD CITIES US TOUR! October 25 2018 – November 25 2018

Live Dates For NOIR! October 27 2018

Indarra Live Shows for New Album, Walk On Fire! October 27 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

The Birthday Massacre Headline US Tour October 27 2018 – November 9 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

Velvet Acid Christ US Fall Tour! November 9 2018 – December 8 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! November 17 2018 – November 24 2018

A Primitive Evolution Live in Toronto! November 22 2018