Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

God Module The Unsound North America Tour


Monday August 19 2019Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Tuesday August 20 2019Charlotte, NCThe Milestone Club
Wednesday August 21 2019Richmond, VAFallout
Friday August 23 2019Philadelphia, PAVoltage Lounge
Saturday August 24 2019New York, NYStimulate at Drom
Sunday August 25 2019Providence, RIDusk
Thursday August 29 2019Cincinatti, OHDarkotica at Mixwells
Friday August 30 2019Cleveland, OHThe Foundry
Saturday August 31 2019Detroit, MIDefiled at Smalls
Sunday September 1 2019Chicago, ILBurbon On Devision
Monday September 2 2019Madison, WICrucible
Tuesday September 3 2019Minneapolis, MNRed Sea
Wednesday September 4 2019Kansas City, MOThe Riot Room
Friday September 6 2019Denver, CO3 Kings Tavern

On Tour

God Module The Unsound North America Tour August 19 2019 – September 6 2019

Vacant Lots EU Tour August 22 2019 – August 24 2019

NOIR at Summer Masquerade Ball in DC! August 24 2019

Ash Code US Mini-Tour August 28 2019 – September 8 2019

Eisbrecher in Germany and EU August 29 2019 – December 14 2019

PIG on Tour with A.P.E. September 19 2019 – October 6 2019

Electric Six Fall North America Tour! September 27 2019 – October 19 2019

Psyclon Nine US Tour October 2 2019 – October 31 2019

The Legendary Pink Dots North America Tour October 3 2019 – October 31 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! November 28 2019 – December 15 2019