Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Grendel: Ascending The Abyss Tour 2019


Wednesday June 19 2019Toronto, ONHard Luck
Thursday June 20 2019Cincinnati, OHEncore
Friday June 21 2019Chicago, ILReggies
Saturday June 22 2019Milwaukee, WIClub Anything
Sunday June 23 2019Cleveland, OHPhantasy
Monday June 24 2019AnnArbor, MINecto (DJ Only)
Wednesday June 26 2019Pittsburgh, PACattivo
Thursday June 27 2019Wilmington, DEBar XIII
Friday June 28 2019New York, NYSt Vitus
Saturday June 29 2019Boston, MAOnce
Sunday June 30 2019Montreal, QCPiranha
Tuesday July 2 2019Balitimore, MDMetro
Wednesday July 3 2019Richmond, VAFallout
Thursday July 4 2019Charlotte, NCMilestone
Friday July 5 2019Atlanta, GADrunken Unicorn
Saturday July 6 2019Tampa, FLOrpheum
Sunday July 7 2019Tallahasee, FL926 Bar
Tuesday July 9 2019New Orleans, LAGoat
Thursday July 11 2019Houston, TXWarehouse
Friday July 12 2019Austin, TXElysium
Saturday July 13 2019Mcallen, TXCine Del Rey
Sunday July 14 2019Dallas, TXThe Church
Tuesday July 16 2019Albuquerque, NMLaunchpad
Wednesday July 17 2019Mesa, AZClub Red
Friday July 19 2019Los Angeles, CACatch One
Sunday July 21 2019Oakland, CAUptown
Monday July 22 2019Portland, ORStar Theatre
Tuesday July 23 2019Seattle, WAHighline
Wednesday July 24 2019Vancouver, BCRed Room
Thursday July 25 2019Calgory, ABDickens
Friday July 26 2019Salt Lake City, UTUrban Lounge
Sunday July 28 2019Denver, COHerman's Hideaway
Tuesday July 30 2019Kansas City, MORiot Room
Wednesday July 31 2019St Louis, MOCrack Fox
Thursday August 1 2019Minneapolis, MNRed Sea
Friday August 2 2019Madison, WICrucible
Saturday August 3 2019Detroit, MISmalls
Sunday August 4 2019Buffalo, NYMohawk Place

On Tour

Grendel: Ascending The Abyss Tour 2019 June 19 2019 – August 4 2019

Suicide Commando Invades North America! June 21 2019 – June 30 2019

Eisbrecher in Germany and EU June 21 2019 – December 14 2019

God Module The Unsound North America Tour June 22 2019 – September 6 2019

Statiqbloom on Tour July 6 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019 – December 15 2019

VNV European Noir Tour July 26 2019 – August 16 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019

Vacant Lots EU Tour August 22 2019 – August 24 2019

The Birthday Massacre 2019 Tour Dates September 18 2019 – November 16 2019

The Legendary Pink Dots North America Tour October 3 2019 – October 31 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019