Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly!

https://www.facebook.com/WeAreMinistry/app/123966167614127/
Wednesday March 31 2021Seattle, WAThe Showbox
Thursday April 1 2021Portland, ORRoseland Theater
Friday April 2 2021Missoula, MTWilma Theatre
Saturday April 3 2021Salt Lake City, UTThe Union Event Center
Sunday April 4 2021Denver, COOgden Theatre
Tuesday April 6 2021Minneapolis, MNFirst Avenue
Thursday April 8 2021Pittsburgh, PAStage AE
Friday April 9 2021Royal Oak, MIRoyal Oak Music Theatre
Saturday April 10 2021Chicago, ILRiviera Theatre
Sunday April 11 2021Niagara Falls, NYThe Rapids Theatre
Monday April 12 2021Cleveland, OHAgora Theater
Wednesday April 14 2021Boston, MAHouse of Blues
Thursday April 15 2021Huntington, NYThe Paramount
Friday April 16 2021Montclair, NJThe Wellmont Theater
Saturday April 17 2021Philadelphia, PAFranklin Music Hall
Sunday April 18 2021Baltimore, MDBaltimore Soundstage
Tuesday April 20 2021Atlanta, GATabernacle
Wednesday April 21 2021Orlando, FLHard Rock Live
Friday April 23 2021Houston, TXHouse of Blues
Saturday April 24 2021Dallas, TXGas Monkey Live
Sunday April 25 2021San Antonio, TXAztec Theatre
Tuesday April 27 2021Albuquerque, NMSunshine Theater
Wednesday April 28 2021Phoenix, AZThe Van Buren
Thursday April 29 2021San Diego, CAHouse of Blues
Friday April 30 2021Anaheim, CAHouse of Blues
Saturday May 1 2021San Francisco, CAThe Warfield

On Tour

Front 242 UK dates! February 5 2021 – February 7 2021

Front 242 2021 US Tour! March 13 2021 – April 4 2021

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! March 31 2021 – May 1 2021

The Birthday Massacre Hit the UK Next Summer! July 28 2021 – August 7 2021

M'ERA Luna 2021 August 7 2021

Cold Waves Fest coming in 2021 September 16 2021