Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly


CD (1999) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

New full length returns to the complex and addictive electro of classic releases like Tactical Neural Implant.

Track List

01. Retribution
02. Fatalist
03. Prophecy
04. Synthetic Forms
05. Falling
06. Don't Trust Anyone
07. Unknown Dreams
08. Torched
09. Machine Slave
10. Silent Ceremony

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Retribution5:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Fatalist5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Prophecy6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Synthetic Forms8:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Falling5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Don't Trust Anyone4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Unknown Dreams6:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Torched5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Machine Slave6:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Silent Ceremony10:55$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See