Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Edge Of Dawn

Stage Fright

CD (2011) · $8.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $6.99

Edge Of Dawn, a collaboration between the creative forces of Mario Schumacher and Seabound vocalist/psychology professor Frank M. Spinath, returns with Stage Fright. A stunning follow-up to the recent album Anything That Gets You Through The Night, the EP holds 8 tracks, including remixes by Rotersand, Steril, Cryo, Acretongue, and Daniel Myer (Haujobb / Destroid) as well as exclusive new songs.

Two bonus tracks are available for download from the Edge Of Dawn website using a passcode included in the CD booklet!

"Lucid Dreams (Standeg Remix)" and "All The Time (Urceus Exit Remix)"

Track List

01. Stage Fright (Steril Remix)
02. Valid World (Acretongue Remix)
03. Up [A Cold Case]
04. Enchanted
05. In Your Sleep (Renegade Of Noise Remix)
06. Capsized (Cryo Remix)
07. Up [A Cold Case] (Rotersand Remix)
08. Stage Fright (Splitter Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Stage Fright (Steril Remix)5:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Valid World (Acretongue Remix)4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Up [A Cold Case]4:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Enchanted3:23$ 0.89buy mp3
In Your Sleep (Renegade Of Noise Remix)4:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Capsized (Cryo Remix)4:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Up [A Cold Case] (Rotersand Remix)5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Stage Fright (Splitter Remix)4:48$ 0.89buy mp3