Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Girls Under Glass



Girls Under Glass has seen many changes in the alternative music scene in the past two decades since their formation in 1986. Many bands have proved that GUG's idea of crossing and merging different elements in music (ie: Metal, Trance, Electro, and Industrial) can be successful. Being one of the innovators of this idea, Girls Under Glass have proven that after nine studio albums, they are still leading representatives of modern alternative music. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. In Die Einsamkeit
02. Touch Me
03. Ohne Dich
04. Truly Living
05. Deliverance
06. Whatever Makes You Happy
07. Under My Skin
08. Love Is In My World
09. Feuerengel
10. Wonderworld
11. In the Darkness
12. I'm Alive