Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Left Spine Down


CD (2011) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Vancouver, Canada's Left Spine Down blends elements of industrial, punk, and alternative rock into a sound that is catchy yet abrasive, melodic yet fist-pumping, with detailed electronica-style programming and an "eff you" punk attitude. Formed by keyboardist Jeremy Inkel of industrial legend Front Line Assembly with frontman Kaine Delay, the band has no shortage of firepower both on stage and in the studio. After building a massive following with their early releases and string of high profile tours, work began on a new studio album. As 2010 came to a close, Left Spine Down hunkered down to spend the winter in the studio working with legendary industrial and alternative rock producer Dave "Rave" Ogilvie (Skinny Puppy, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson). Out of these sessions a new 10-track album, Caution, emerged.

Track List

01. Troubleshoot
02. The Truth is a Lie
03. X-Ray
04. Hit and Run
05. On the Other Side
06. Stolen Car
07. From Thirty to Zero
08. Overdriven
09. Nothing to Fear
10. Caution

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Troubleshoot6:52$ 0.89buy mp3
The Truth is a Lie4:02$ 0.89buy mp3
X-Ray4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Hit and Run4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
On the Other Side5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Stolen Car4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
From Thirty to Zero6:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Overdriven4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Nothing to Fear6:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Caution32:02$ 0.89buy mp3