Metropolis Records

search menu

Toxic Coma

Satan Rising

DIGITAL (2012) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

The ultimate unheard of cult band, Toxic Coma is a project from Velvet Acid Christ mastermind Bryan Erickson. Unlike the more structured approach to VAC, Toxic Coma allows for a more experimental, fun, psychedelic, and downright weird approach to industrial techno music, allowing the band to use noises and samples that wouldn't work for VAC. Dance oriented and trippy as hell, Satan Rising does display the influence of bands like The Prodigy, Astral Projection, Front 242, Aphex Twin and Skinny Puppy in a unique manner.

Track List

01. Satanic Pate
02. Maybe I Killed Babbies
03. Church Is A Lie
04. Get Your Shit Wired
05. Disgusting
06. Say You Love Satan
07. Bled Out Dead
08. Suck My Turbin
09. Digital Gravy
10. Lament Of Krztov
11. Timelord
12. Phucking Phunny
13. Feel The Spirit
14. Cinnabons