Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

SITD calls upon a diverse selection of contemporaries to remix and reinvigorate the band's classic tracks.

Track List

01. Rot ([:SITD:] Feat. Bögge & Nolte)
02. MK Ultra (Suicide Commando Remix)
03. Periculär (Richtfest II) (ESC Remix)
04. Code:Red (Painbastard Remix)
05. Rot (Kant Kino Remix)
06. Frontal (Autodafeh Remix)
07. State Of Tyranny (Straftanz's Escalation Remix)
08. Catharsis (NorthBorne Remix)
09. Rot (Terrorgazm Remix)

Also See