Metropolis Records

search menu

Sequential Access

Sex Addicts Anonymous

CD (2014) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Sequential Access is an Old school EBM collaboration between Marco Defcode (Decoded Feedback) and Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip/Klutæ). Fittingly titled "Sex Addicts Anonymous", the resultant album is 13 tracks of pure golden era electro-industrial. Percussive dance rhythms and arpeggiation are overlaid with catchy lyrics and melodies. "Sex Addicts Anonymous" finds Marco and Claus cranking out a brand of EBM that stomps one foot firmly in the present, one in the halcyon days of the old school European EBM movement of the 80's and 90's

Track List

01. Contagious
02. Du tog min tid
03. The Walls Come Tumbling Down
04. Where Are You
05. Grow Some Balls
06. Seig Oder Tot
07. The Ghost Of Me
08. Der Musik
09. Black Mirror
10. Let Me Abuse You
11. Sleepless
12. Restrained
13. We Belong Dead