Metropolis Records

search menu


Dream Machine


Over the past two and a half decades, Inertia has conjured up its own brand of electronic music, fusing together dance floor driven classic Industrial,  with dark melodies, and electronic pop. The new album "Dream Machine" showcases the band at its peak, and features a cover of the Peter Gabriel classic "Games Without Frontiers".

Track List

01. Dream Machine
02. Only Law
03. Thorns
04. Starlight
05. The Chill
06. Beyond Concrete
07. Afloat Above Abide
08. Games Without Frontiers
09. Pray
10. Solitudal

Also See