Metropolis Records

search menu

Ludovico Technique


DIGITAL (2017) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

New single from Ludovico Technique. featuring 5 versions of the title track, including remixes from The Birthday Massacre, Bestial Mouths, Encephalon, and Ghostfeeder.

Track List

01. Absence
02. Absence (The Birthday Massacre Remix)
03. Absence (Bestial Mouths Remix)
04. Absence (Encephalon Remix)
05. Absence (Ghostfeeder Remix)