Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


A Traves De Mundos Que Arden DVD

DVD/VIDEO (2006) · $16.98   add to cart

Following up their 2004 album Wrack and Ruin, Hocico have returned with their first ever live DVD. A Traves De Mundos Que Arden (“Through Worlds that Burn”) was filmed during the 2005 M'era Luna Festival. Featuring many new songs as well as some of their classics, the DVD captures Hocico's energetic presence on stage with superior sound and picture. In addition, the Mexican duo searched high and low for bonus features worthy of their first DVD release. The result will make fans ecstatic with joy: behind the scenes footage, extra live videos, Tv performances, short films, interviews, documentaries, and backing video from their stage shows, as well as the much sought after animated video for “Born To Be (Hated).” A Traves De Mundos Que Arden shows Hocico at their very best – giving all they have for the fans.

Track List

01. Without a God
02. Tales From the Third World
03. Distorted Face
04. Born to be (hated)
05. Poltergeist
06. Spirits of Crime
07. Bloodshed
08. Odio Bajo El Alma
09. Bizarre Words
10. Untold Blasphemies
11. Forgotten Tears
12. A Broken Glass