Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

VNV Nation


CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Edition Clear 2LP $28.98

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on November 9, 2018.

VNV Nation blends poetic, thoughtful lyrics with a vast repertoire of melodic dance beats & anthemic electronic, haunting ballads & post-classical soundtrack pieces. Noire is a cinematic exploration of contrast, dark & light. From the dark, ominous A Million to the pounding, symphonic All Our Sins, to the bright melodies of When Is the Future & œGod of All, Noire is a stunning work of art. In CD digipak