Metropolis Records

search menu

Moving Units

This Is Six

CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Dance-punk band Moving Units returns with This Is Six. From the surprisingly pop undertones of "Song Forever", The Cure- & New Order-tinged "Daggers" & "Glow" to the raw, intimate "Burn Like Bowie", grooving dance-punk on "Dragon's Blood" & the blistering blend of dark nouveau-disco electro lurking in "Cold Fire," This Is Six displays all the best elements of the signature swagger of Moving Units

Track List

01. Song Forever
02. Love Minus One
03. Daggers
04. Purple Moon
05. Glow
06. Burn Like Bowie
07. Dragon's Blood
08. Cold Fire