Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly feat. Robert Görl

Eye On You

DIGITAL (2018) · $2.67   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Taken from the album "Wake Up The Coma". coming early 2019. Featuring Robert Görl of D.A.F.

Track List

01. Eye On You (album mix)
02. Eye on You (Terence Fixmer Remix)
03. Eye On You (Orphx Remix)