Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Signos De Aberracion


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Undisputedly Hocico's most advanced and sonically diverse release to date, "Signos De Aberracion" creates dark and aggressive sounds filled with nightmarish atmospheres, classical landscapes, and driving beats. Mexico's greatest export is one of Electro's greatest asset. Released domestically on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Pandemonium
02. Instincts of Perversion
03. Untold Blasphemies
04. Bloodshed
05. Child's Eternity
06. Forgotten Tears
07. Un Alma Y El Vacio
08. Twisted Lines
09. En Otro Lado
10. Wounds
11. Callate El Hocico

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Pandemonium5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Instincts Of Perversion5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Untold Blasphemies6:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Bloodshed5:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Child's Eternity5:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Forgotten Tears5:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Un Alma Y El Vacio1:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Twisted Lines5:17$ 0.89buy mp3
En Otro Lado1:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Wounds5:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Callate El Hocico4:39$ 0.89buy mp3