Metropolis Records

search menu

Agent Side Grinder


CD (2019) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Ed. Vinyl $18.00

Sweden's award-winning electro/new wave/postpunk act Agent Side Grinder is known for its signature majestic melodies, industrial beats & brooding electronics. A/X stays true to this, while offering a reinvigorated take on Agent Side Grinder's textured synthwave. A/X introduces a new vocalist & a more electronic, danceable sound, evidenced by international hit singles "Doppelgänger" & "Stripdown".

Track List

01. In From The Cold
02. Decompression
03. Stripdown
04. Allisin Sane (No. 2)
05. Doppelganger
06. The Great Collapse
07. MM/CM
08. Inner Noises
09. Wouned Star (fea. Sally Dige)