Metropolis Records

search menu


Mortal Geometry

CD (2019) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Ed. Vinyl $18.00

One of the most talented acts in the burgeoning electro-industrial wave of the late 80's & 90's, Numb returns with the new album Mortal Geometry. Numb's Don Gordon has long been known for his singular talent in arrangement & sound design. Mortal Geometry has this on full display, with trance elements, ambient interludes, & seething dark EBM. A masterful blend of atmospherics, electronics & angst.

Track List

01. Redact
02. Hush
03. Complicit Silence
04. The Waiting Room
05. How It Ends
06. Summer Lawns
07. When Gravity Fails
08. Shadow Play
09. Mortal Geometry
10. Hush (Creation to Negation)