Metropolis Records

search menu

Imperative Reaction


CD (2002) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Three years in the making, Imperative Reaction return with a new album combining neo-industrial stylings and elements of trance and electro. A few tracks even delve into the realm of synthpop, while remaining congruent to the rest of the album. Released July 2002. Released exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Severed
02. Fault
03. Beneath My Silence
04. Diminish Me
05. Disoriented
06. Ruined
07. Parallel
08. Rift
09. Never Tomorrow
10. Paradox