Metropolis Records

search menu

Love Is Colder Than Death


CD (1997) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Third release from the German dark wave act with electro leanings, which continued in their strong tradition.

Track List

01. Oxeia
02. Birds
03. Orlando
04. To Be At The Point Of Death
05. In Silence And Tears
06. Waves
07. Kaba Gajda
08. Piu Bella Donn'al Mondo
09. Occhi Miei
10. The City In The Sea
11. The Surface
12. Second Life
13. November Morning
14. Mind Station

Also See