Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Evil's Toy


CD (2008) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

classic release from this incredible electro act.

Track List

01. Lucifer's Garden
02. Co excistence
03. Illusion
04. Prevision
05. Movie
06. Under the white waves
07. Psi
08. Shades of vanity
09. Fallen Angel
10. Walk on the clouds
11. Bonus track ('92)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Lucifer's Garden4:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Co Excistence4:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Illusion4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Prevision4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Movie3:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Under the White Waves3:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Psi3:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Shades of Vanity4:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Fallen Angel3:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Walk On The Clouds3:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Bonus Track ('92)4:28$ 0.89buy mp3