Metropolis Records

search menu


Fest der Liebe

CD (2009) · $12.98   add to cart

Metropolis Records proudly introduces Herzschlag, (German for "Heartbeat") a promising new act from Germany. The debut album Fest der Liebe is a floor-pounding collection of energetic dark German electro. The band combines melodies, rough beats and distorted german-language vocals to a very unique, club-friendly sound. The first song "Steh auf!" was featured on the compilation INFACTED Vol. 4 and quickly made appearances on DJ set lists worldwide. While somewhat comparable to more established acts such as Suicide Commando, Herzschlag possesses a unique style that makes them stand apart.

Track List

01. Asystolie
02. Fest der Liebe
03. Zuviel von Mir
04. Alles Luge
05. Dein Lied
06. Ein Alter Freund
07. Herzschlag
08. Freiheit
09. Steh Auf!
10. Niemand