Metropolis Records

search menu

Skinny Puppy's Down the SocioPath too Euro 2017 Tour!

Catch Skinny Puppy in Europe this Summer!
Tuesday May 30 2017London, UK
Thursday June 1 2017Barcelona, Spain
Saturday June 3 2017Den Haag, Netherlands
Sunday June 4 2017Leipzig, DE
Monday June 5 2017Hungary, Budapest
Tuesday June 6 2017Prague, CZ
Wednesday June 7 2017Lausanne, Switzerland
Friday June 9 2017Paris, France
Saturday June 10 2017Kortrijk, Belgium
Monday June 12 2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday June 13 2017Gothenburg, Sweden
Wednesday June 14 2017Stockholm, Sweden
Friday June 16 2017Helsinki, Finland

On Tour

Dawn Of Ashes "Fire Of The Phoenix" US Tour April 29 2017 – May 23 2017

Velvet Acid Christ on Tour! May 6 2017 – June 24 2017

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell North American Tour 2017 May 18 2017 – June 21 2017

The Vacant Lots on tour in Europe! May 26 2017 – June 17 2017

Skinny Puppy's Down the SocioPath too Euro 2017 Tour! May 30 2017 – June 16 2017

Hexheart Midnight on a Moonless Night Record Release Tour May 31 2017 – June 22 2017

Decoded Feedback European Tour 2017 June 2 2017 – September 10 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" UK Tour 2017 w/ Inertia & Lord Of The Lost August 10 2017 – September 10 2017

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017 September 19 2017 – October 7 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 1 2017 – October 28 2017

Alison Moyet "Other" Tour October 4 2017 – December 20 2017