Metropolis Records

search menu

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II

After a little break following last year’s hectic album production and first part of the Europa tour, this year we have already had a wonderful time in Denmark, Germany, Greece, Finland and Italy (again!). 

But the show must go on. We are excited about playing our home country Sweden where people party their heads off, touring Russia (this time sadly not on the Trans Siberian express), the great festivals in Germany where we bring the big lights and finally a first show for us in the cradle of mankind, Africa! 

There will also be time to cruise the Mexican Riviera, visiting Antwerpen, home of diamonds and fashion and go to Malta...

Thank you, everyone.

Friday June 30 2017Antwerp, BEZappa
Saturday August 12 2017Hildesheim, DEMera Luna Festival
Friday September 1 2017St Petersburg, RUOpera Club
Saturday September 2 2017Moskva, RUMoskva Club
Sunday September 3 2017Yekaterinburg, RUDom Pechati
Friday September 8 2017Deutzen, DENCN Festival
Saturday September 16 2017Mexico City, MXEl Plaza Condesa
Saturday September 23 2017LA Gothic Cruise, US(M/S Carnival Miracle)
Saturday October 7 2017Stockholm, SEBodyfest 2017
Saturday November 11 2017AT Wien Schattenwelt Festival
Saturday December 9 2017SN Dakar Electric Festival
Saturday February 3 2018MT ZebbugThe Garage

On Tour

PIG US Tour! June 28 2017 – August 13 2017

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II June 30 2017 – February 3 2018

Die Krupps Eu Tour 2017 July 20 2017 – September 12 2017

iVardensphere support VNV Nation on the 'Automatic Empires' North American tour! August 8 2017 – October 15 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" UK Tour 2017 w/ Inertia & Lord Of The Lost August 10 2017 – September 10 2017

Front Line Assembly Limited Dates! August 11 2017 – November 10 2017

Decoded Feedback European Tour 2017 August 31 2017 – September 10 2017

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017 September 19 2017 – October 7 2017

Suicide Commando Invade The USA! September 29 2017 – October 7 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 1 2017 – October 28 2017

Alison Moyet "Other" Tour October 4 2017 – December 20 2017