Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Lords Of Acid US Tour

LORDS OF ACID with ORGY GENITORTURERS LITTLE MISS NASTY & GABRIEL AND THE APOCALYPSE

*= No LMN
Thursday February 21 2019Phoenix, AZClub Red*
Friday February 22 2019Los Angeles, CAThe Regent*
Saturday February 23 2019San Diego, CABrick By Brick*
Sunday February 24 2019Berkeley, CAUC Theatre*
Tuesday February 26 2019Portland, ORDante's
Wednesday February 27 2019Seattle, WAShowbox SODO
Friday March 1 2019Salt Lake City, UTThe Complex
Saturday March 2 2019Denver, COGothic Theatre
Sunday March 3 2019Lawrence, KSGranada Theater
Tuesday March 5 2019Minneapolis, MNCabooze
Wednesday March 6 2019Milwaukee, WIMiramar Theater
Thursday March 7 2019Chicago, ILBottom Lounge
Friday March 8 2019Cleveland, OHAgora Theatre
Saturday March 9 2019Flint, MIBuick City
Sunday March 10 2019Pittsburgh, PARex Theatre
Monday March 11 2019Philadelphia, PATLA
Tuesday March 12 2019New York City, NYGramercy
Wednesday March 13 2019Boston, MABrighton Music Hall
Friday March 15 2019Baltimore, MDSoundstage
Saturday March 16 2019Charlotte, NCUnderground
Sunday March 17 2019Atlanta, GAMasquerade
Monday March 18 2019Ft Lauderdale, FLCulture Room
Tuesday March 19 2019Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Thursday March 21 2019New Orleans, LAHouse of Blues
Friday March 22 2019Houston, TXScout Bar
Saturday March 23 2019Dallas, TXTrees
Sunday March 24 2019Austin, TXCome and Take it Live
Tuesday March 26 2019Albuquerque, NMSunshine Theater
Wednesday March 27 2019Las Vegas, NVHard Rock

On Tour

Psyclon Nine Tour of the Worm! December 18 2018 – December 21 2018

Inertia in the EU December 22 2018 – August 16 2019

Peter Murphy and David J - Ruby Tour! January 16 2019 – February 28 2019

Lords Of Acid US Tour February 21 2019 – March 27 2019

The KVB North American Tour 2019 March 6 2019 – March 30 2019