Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The KVB North American Tour 2019

All dates March 2019:
6th - Rickshaw Stop - San Francisco, CA
7th - The Echo - Los Angeles, CA
11th-16 - SXSW - Austin, TX
18th - Gasa Gasa - New Orleans, LA
19th - The Earl - Atlanta , GA
21st - Metro Gallery - Baltimore, MD
22nd - Kung Fu Necktie - Philadelphia, PA
23rd - Baby's All Right - Brooklyn, NY
25th - Great Scott - Boston, MA
26th - Bar Le Ritz - Montreal, QC
27th - The Baby G - Toronto, ON
28th - Mahalls - Cleveland, OH
29th - Empty Bottle - Chicago, IL
30th - Cactus Club - Milwaukee, WI
+ more TBA
Wednesday March 6 2019San Francisco, CARickshaw Stop
Thursday March 7 2019Los Angeles, CAThe Echo
Monday March 11 2019Austin, TXSXSW
Monday March 18 2019New Orleans, LAGasa Gasa
Tuesday March 19 2019Atlanta, GAThe Earl
Thursday March 21 2019Baltimore, MDMetro Gallery
Friday March 22 2019Philadelphia, PAKFN
Saturday March 23 2019Brooklyn, NYBab's All Right
Monday March 25 2019Boston, MAGreat Scott
Tuesday March 26 2019Montreal, QCBar Le Ritz
Wednesday March 27 2019Toronto, ONThe Baby G
Thursday March 28 2019Cleveland, OHMahalls
Friday March 29 2019Chicago, ILEmpty Bottle
Saturday March 30 2019Milwaukee, WICactus Club

On Tour

Peter Murphy and David J - Ruby Tour! January 18 2019 – February 28 2019

NOIR at Revolution Amityville NY Jan 25th! January 25 2019

Gang of Four 2019 Tour! January 30 2019 – February 25 2019

Lords Of Acid US Tour February 21 2019 – March 27 2019

The KVB North American Tour 2019 March 6 2019 – March 30 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour continued... March 9 2019 – March 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! March 14 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019