Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019!

The “You Ain’t Paid For Shit This Whole Time!” tour....

Bandsintown tour tickets
Thursday March 14 2019Palatine, ILDurty Nellies
Friday March 15 2019Kalamazoo, MIBell's Eccentric Cafe
Saturday March 16 2019Ann Arbor, MIBlind Pig
Sunday March 17 2019St. Louis, MOBlueberry Hill Duck Room
Monday March 18 2019Kansas City, MORiot Room
Wednesday March 20 2019Tulsa, OKVanguard
Thursday March 21 2019Houston, TXWhite Oak Music Hall
Friday March 22 2019Austin, TXStubbs
Saturday March 23 2019Dallas, TXGas Monkey
Sunday March 24 2019San Antonio, TXThe Rustic
Tuesday March 26 2019Tucson, AZ191 Toole
Wednesday March 27 2019Phoenix, AZValley Bar
Thursday March 28 2019San Diego, CACasbah
Friday March 29 2019Tustin, CAMarty's On Newport
Saturday March 30 2019Los Angeles, CABootleg Theater
Sunday March 31 2019San Francisco, CAThe Independent
Tuesday April 2 2019Whistler, CanadaGaribaldi Lift Co
Wednesday April 3 2019Vancouver, CanadaRickshaw Theatre
Thursday April 4 2019Calgary, CanadaGateway
Friday April 5 2019Edmonton, CanadaStarlite Room
Saturday April 6 2019saskatoon, CanadaAmigo's
Sunday April 7 2019Winnipeg, CanadaWindsor Hotel
Monday April 8 2019Fargo, NDThe aquarium
Tuesday April 9 2019Milwaukee, WIClub Garibaldi
Tuesday May 14 2019Northampton, UKThe Picturedrome
Wednesday May 15 2019Lewes, UKLewes Con Club
Thursday May 16 2019Swindon, UKLevel 3
Friday May 17 2019Hitchin, UKClub 85
Saturday May 18 2019Liverpool, UKArts Club
Wednesday November 13 2019Arnhem, Netherlandsluxor Live
Thursday November 14 2019Utrecht, NetherlandsTivoliVredenburg
Friday November 15 2019Leiden, NetherlandsGebr. De Nobel
Saturday November 16 2019Amsterdam, NetherlandsPoppodium Q-Factory
Monday November 18 2019Hull, UKThe Welly
Tuesday November 19 2019York, UKFibbers
Wednesday November 20 2019Manchester, UKAcademy 2
Thursday November 21 2019Glasgow, UKQMU
Friday November 22 2019Belfast, UKLimelight
Saturday November 23 2019Dublin, IrelandAcademy
Monday November 25 2019Leicester, UKScholar
Tuesday November 26 2019Birmingham, UKAcademy 2
Wednesday November 27 2019Oxford, UKAcademy
Thursday November 28 2019Bristol, UKAcademy 2
Friday November 29 2019Brighton, UKConcorde 2
Saturday November 30 2019London, UKShepherd's Bush Empire

On Tour

Peter Murphy and David J - Ruby Tour! January 18 2019 – February 28 2019

NOIR at Revolution Amityville NY Jan 25th! January 25 2019

Gang of Four 2019 Tour! January 30 2019 – February 25 2019

Lords Of Acid US Tour February 21 2019 – March 27 2019

The KVB North American Tour 2019 March 6 2019 – March 30 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour continued... March 9 2019 – March 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! March 14 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019