Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away Finally In The US!

https://www.facebook.com/events/599591477137799

US dates are selling out fast!
Wednesday July 17 2019New York, NYBrooklyn Bazaar
Thursday July 18 2019Chicago, ILChop Shop
Friday July 19 2019Tampa, FLCrow Bar
Saturday July 20 2019Austin, TXElysium
Friday July 26 2019San Diego, CABrick By Brick
Saturday July 27 2019San Francisco, CANeck of the Woods
Sunday July 28 2019Los Angeles, CAEchoplex
Friday August 2 2019Tijuana, MexicoBlack Box
Saturday August 3 2019Mexico, MexicoForo Indie Rocks
Friday August 9 2019Bogota, ColombiaASILO
Saturday August 10 2019Lima, PeruCentro de Convenciones Embassy
Thursday November 28 2019Montreal, CanadaSalla Rossa
Wednesday December 4 2019Portland, ORStar Theater
Thursday December 5 2019Dallas, TXDada Club
Saturday December 7 2019Los Angeles, CA1720
Friday December 13 2019Richmond, VARichmond Musi Hall
Saturday December 14 2019New York, NYMarket Hotel
Sunday December 15 2019Boston, MAOnce Ballroom

On Tour

Combichrist "One Fire" North America Tour May 24 2019 – June 2 2019

Statiqbloom on Tour May 28 2019 – July 6 2019

NOIR At Exhumanity June 7th! June 7 2019

Suicide Commando Invades North America! June 21 2019 – June 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019 – December 15 2019

VNV European Noir Tour July 26 2019 – August 16 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019

The Birthday Massacre 2019 Tour Dates September 18 2019 – November 16 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019