Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Gang of Four 2019 Tour!

Wednesday January 30 2019London, UKThe Beauchamp Building
Thursday January 31 2019London, UKThe Beauchamp Building
Friday February 1 2019London, UKThe Beauchamp Building
Monday February 4 2019Tustan, CAMarty's On Newport
Tuesday February 5 2019San Diago, CAThe Casbah
Wednesday February 6 2019West Hollywood, CAThe Roxy Theatre
Friday February 8 2019Fresno, CAStrummer's
Saturday February 9 2019San Francisco, CAThe Chapel
Monday February 11 2019Denver, COGlobe Hall
Tuesday February 12 2019Omaha, NESlowdown
Wednesday February 13 2019Evanston, ILSpace
Thursday February 14 2019Milwaukee, WIShank Hall
Saturday February 16 2019Detroit, MIEl Club
Sunday February 17 2019Pittsburgh, PAClub Cafe
Tuesday February 19 2019Somerville, MAOnce Ballroom
Wednesday February 20 2019Hamden, CTSpace Ballroom
Thursday February 21 2019Washington, DCU Street Music Hall
Friday February 22 2019Philadelphia, PAUnderground Arts
Saturday February 23 2019Asbury Park, NJAsbury Lanes
Sunday February 24 2019Woodstock, NYColony
Monday February 25 2019Brooklyn, NYRough Trade NYC

On Tour

Peter Murphy and David J - Ruby Tour! January 18 2019 – February 28 2019

NOIR at Revolution Amityville NY Jan 25th! January 25 2019

Gang of Four 2019 Tour! January 30 2019 – February 25 2019

Lords Of Acid US Tour February 21 2019 – March 27 2019

The KVB North American Tour 2019 March 6 2019 – March 30 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour continued... March 9 2019 – March 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! March 14 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019