Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER

https://www.facebook.com/pg/clanofxymox.official/events/

Tour has been postponed to November 2019.
Friday November 8 2019Denver, COOriental Theater
Saturday November 9 2019Kansas City, MORiot Room
Sunday November 10 2019Omaha, NEWaiting Room
Tuesday November 12 2019Minneapolis, MNLoring Bar
Thursday November 14 2019Chicago, ILThalia Hall
Saturday November 16 2019Lexington, KyCosmic Charlie's
Sunday November 17 2019Akron, OHMusica
Monday November 18 2019Toronto, ONLee's Palace
Tuesday November 19 2019Montreal, QCKatacombes
Wednesday November 20 2019Boston, MAOnce Ballroom
Thursday November 21 2019Washington, DCUnion Stage
Saturday November 23 2019New York, NYLe Poisson Rouge

On Tour

PIG on Tour with A.P.E. September 19 2019 – October 6 2019

Electric Six Fall North America Tour! September 27 2019 – October 19 2019

Psyclon Nine US Tour October 2 2019 – October 31 2019

The Legendary Pink Dots North America Tour October 3 2019 – October 31 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

STATIQBLOOM West Coast Tour November 4 2019 – November 10 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away US Winter Tour! November 27 2019 – December 15 2019

Eisbrecher in Germany and EU December 13 2019 – December 14 2019