Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away in Europe

https://www.facebook.com/shepastaway/app/308540029359/
Friday April 3 2020Strasbourg, FRLa Laiterie Artefact
Saturday April 4 2020Brussels, BEBotanique
Friday April 10 2020London, UKSubterania
Saturday April 11 2020Geneva, CHL'Usine Rez
Sunday April 12 2020Vicenza, ITTotem Club
Thursday April 16 2020Tilburg, NLRoadburn Fest
Friday April 17 2020Malta, MTDark Malta
Friday April 24 2020Rome, ITTraffic Club
Saturday April 25 2020Milan, ITSound Club
Tuesday April 28 2020Helsinki, FITavastia
Wednesday April 29 2020Tampere, FIKlubi
Thursday April 30 2020Warsaw, PLHydrozagadka
Saturday May 30 2020Athens, GRFuzz
Thursday June 25 2020Trollhattan, SESubKult Fest
Friday July 10 2020Novi Sad, RSExit Fest
Saturday July 11 2020Bolkow, PLCastle Party Fest
Saturday July 25 2020Koln, DEAmphi Fest
Friday August 21 2020Budapest, HUFeteke, Zaj
Tuesday September 8 2020Toronto, CALee's Palace
Thursday November 5 2020Vienna, ATSzene Wien
Saturday November 7 2020Berlin, DEFestsaal Kreuzberg

On Tour

Lords of Acid "Make Acid Great Again" US Tour! April 1 2020 – April 15 2020

The Birthday Massacre American Tour 2020 April 2 2020 – May 2 2020

She Past Away in Europe April 3 2020 – November 7 2020

The Vacant Lots with The Dandy Warhols April 16 2020 – April 17 2020

The Birthday Massacre to play Dracula's Ball! May 1 2020

Suicide Commando Storms the US and EU! May 15 2020 – December 25 2020

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! July 1 2020 – August 1 2020

Front Line Assembly Euro Tour August 7 2020 – August 13 2020

She Past Away Returns to the Americas! September 8 2020 – December 13 2020

Cruel World Fest! September 12 2020

Front 242 Black to Square One US Tour! September 16 2020 – October 4 2020

Cold Waves Fest 2020! September 18 2020

Dark Side of the Con 4 September 18 2020