Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre American Tour 2020

https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheBirthdayMassacre/events/?ref=page_internal

POSTPONED
Monday March 30 2020Baltimore, MDBaltimore Sound Stage
Thursday April 2 2020Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Friday April 3 2020Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Saturday April 4 2020West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Street
Monday April 6 2020Houston, TXWarehouse Live
Tuesday April 7 2020Austin, TXCome And Take It
Wednesday April 8 2020Dallas, TXGas Monkey
Friday April 10 2020Mesa, AZClub Red
Saturday April 11 2020Ramona, CARamona Mainstage
Sunday April 12 2020Hollywood, CAWhisky A Go Go
Tuesday April 14 2020San Francisco, CABottom, of the Hill
Wednesday April 15 2020Sacramento, CAHoly Diver
Friday April 17 2020Portland, ORHawthorne Theatre
Saturday April 18 2020Seattle, WAEl Corazon
Monday April 20 2020Salt Lake City, UTSoundwell
Tuesday April 21 2020Denver, COOriental Theater
Wednesday April 22 2020Lincoln, NEThe Royal Grove
Thursday April 23 2020Minneapolis, MNFine Line Music Cafe
Saturday April 25 2020Chicago, ILReggies Rock Club
Sunday April 26 2020Hamtramick, MISmalls
Monday April 27 2020Cleveland, OHGrog Shop
Wednesday April 29 2020Pittsburgh, PACrafthouse
Thursday April 30 2020Syracuse, NYWestcott Theater
Friday May 1 2020Philadelphia, PAFranklin Music Hall
Saturday May 2 2020Brooklyn, NYKnitting Factory

On Tour

Lords of Acid "Make Acid Great Again" US Tour! March 29 2020 – April 15 2020

Suicide Commando Storms the US and EU! March 29 2020 – December 25 2020

The Birthday Massacre American Tour 2020 March 30 2020 – May 2 2020

She Past Away in Europe April 3 2020 – November 7 2020

The Vacant Lots with The Dandy Warhols April 16 2020 – April 17 2020

The Birthday Massacre to play Dracula's Ball! May 1 2020

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! July 1 2020 – August 1 2020

Front Line Assembly Euro Tour August 7 2020 – August 13 2020

She Past Away Returns to the Americas! September 8 2020 – December 13 2020

Cruel World Fest! September 12 2020

Front 242 Black to Square One US Tour! September 16 2020 – October 4 2020

Cold Waves Fest 2020! September 18 2020

Dark Side of the Con 4 September 18 2020