Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre American Tour 2020

https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheBirthdayMassacre/events/?ref=page_internal
Friday March 27 2020Parsippany, NJDark Side of the Con
Saturday March 28 2020Providence, RIFete Music Hall
Monday March 30 2020Baltimore, MDBaltimore Sound Stage
Thursday April 2 2020Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Friday April 3 2020Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Saturday April 4 2020West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Street
Monday April 6 2020Houston, TXWarehouse Live
Tuesday April 7 2020Austin, TXCome And Take It
Wednesday April 8 2020Dallas, TXGas Monkey
Friday April 10 2020Mesa, AZClub Red
Saturday April 11 2020Ramona, CARamona Mainstage
Sunday April 12 2020Hollywood, CAWhisky A Go Go
Tuesday April 14 2020San Francisco, CABottom, of the Hill
Wednesday April 15 2020Sacramento, CAHoly Diver
Friday April 17 2020Portland, ORHawthorne Theatre
Saturday April 18 2020Seattle, WAEl Corazon

On Tour

The Legendary Pink Dots in Europe! February 7 2020 – February 29 2020

God Module West Coast Tour! February 13 2020 – February 21 2020

She Past Away in Europe March 5 2020 – November 7 2020

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour part 4! March 6 2020 – March 21 2020

Lords of Acid "Make Acid Great Again" US Tour! March 13 2020 – April 15 2020

Dark Side of the Con 4 March 27 2020

The Birthday Massacre American Tour 2020 March 27 2020 – April 18 2020

The Birthday Massacre to play Dracula's Ball! May 1 2020

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! July 1 2020 – August 1 2020