Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

POSTPONED Front 242 Black to Square One US Tour!

https://www.facebook.com/Front.242/posts/10156624347461603
Wednesday September 16 2020Philadelphia, PAUnderground Arts
Thursday September 17 2020Brooklyn, NYElsewhere
Saturday September 19 2020Chicago, ILMetro
Sunday September 20 2020Minneapolis, MNFine Line
Wednesday September 23 2020Denver, COOriental Theater
Thursday September 24 2020Los Angeles, CAThe Mayan
Saturday September 26 2020Portland, ORHawthorne Theater
Sunday September 27 2020San Francisco, CAPublic Works
Tuesday September 29 2020Phoenix, AZThe Red Room
Wednesday September 30 2020San Antonio, TXSam's
Friday October 2 2020Dallas, TXCanton Hall
Saturday October 3 2020Houston, TXNumbers
Sunday October 4 2020Tampa, FLThe Orpheum

On Tour

POSTPONED She Past Away in Europe May 30 2020 – November 7 2020

POSTPONED Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! July 1 2020 – August 1 2020

POSTPONED Suicide Commando Storms the US and EU! July 26 2020 – December 25 2020

POSTPONED Front Line Assembly Euro Tour August 7 2020 – August 13 2020

POSTPONED She Past Away Returns to the Americas! September 8 2020 – December 13 2020

POSTPONED Cruel World Fest! September 12 2020

POSTPONED Front 242 Black to Square One US Tour! September 16 2020 – October 4 2020

POSTPONED Cold Waves Fest 2020! September 18 2020

POSTPONED Dark Side of the Con 4 September 18 2020