Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour!


Wednesday September 7 2022Baltimore, MDSoundstage
Thursday September 8 2022Millersville, PAPhantom Power
Friday September 9 2022Richmond, VAThe Broadberry
Saturday September 10 2022Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Sunday September 11 2022West Palm Beach, FLRespectable St
Tuesday September 13 2022Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Thursday September 15 2022Houston, TXWhite Oak Music Hall
Friday September 16 2022Dallas, TXGas Monkey
Saturday September 17 2022Austin, TXElysium
Monday September 19 2022Albuquerque, NMSunshine Theater
Tuesday September 20 2022Mesa, AZNile Theater
Wednesday September 21 2022San Diego, CAMusic Box
Friday September 23 2022Los Angeles, CAThe Belasco Theatre
Saturday September 24 2022San Francisco, CAThe Chapel
Tuesday September 27 2022Portland, ORDoug Fir Lounge
Wednesday September 28 2022Seattle, WAEl Corazon
Thursday September 29 2022Boise, IDVisual Arts Collective
Friday September 30 2022Salt Lake City, UTMetro Music Hall
Saturday October 1 2022Denver, COOriental Theater
Sunday October 2 2022Kansas City, MORecord Bar
Tuesday October 4 2022Minneapolis, MNPNA Hall
Wednesday October 5 2022Milwaukee, WITumer Hall Ballroom
Thursday October 6 2022Columbus, OHAthenaeum Theatre
Friday October 7 2022Ferndale, MIThe Magic Bag
Saturday October 8 2022Chicago, ILThalia Hall
Sunday October 9 2022Toronto, ONVelvet Underground
Tuesday October 11 2022Montreal, QCTheatre Fairmount
Wednesday October 12 2022Boston, MABrighton Music Hall
Thursday October 13 2022New York, NYLe Poisson Rouge
Friday October 14 2022Ardmore, PAArdmore Music Hall
Saturday October 15 2022Jersey City, NJWhite Eagle Hall

On Tour

Electric Six is Back! November 29 2021 – December 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to America! November 29 2021 – December 14 2021

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! December 4 2021 – June 11 2022

The Birthday Massacre US Tour! February 24 2022 – April 2 2022

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 4 2022 – November 19 2022

FLA with Rein US Tour May 5 2022 – June 2 2022

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe! August 9 2022 – August 26 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022