Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Then Comes Silence US Tour!

Thursday August 18 2022San Diego, CACasbah
Friday August 19 2022Santa Ana, CALa Santa
Saturday August 20 2022Los Angeles, CAThe Virgil
Monday August 22 2022Portland, ORCoffin Club
Tuesday August 23 2022Seattle, WASubstation
Wednesday August 24 2022Boise, IDVisual arts Collective
Thursday August 25 2022Salt Lake City, UTThe International
Friday August 26 2022Denver, CORoxy Broadway
Saturday August 27 2022Wichita, KSKirby's
Sunday August 28 2022Des Moines, IAGas Lamp
Monday August 29 2022Minneapolis, MNHook & Ladder
Tuesday August 30 2022Milwaukee, WIXray Arcade
Wednesday August 31 2022Chicago, ILEmpty Bottle
Thursday September 1 2022Madison, WICrucible
Saturday September 3 2022New York, NYA Murder of Crows Fest

On Tour

Psyclon Nine US Tour! June 28 2022 – July 3 2022

Mark Burgess (Chameleons UK) US Acoustic Tour 2022! July 2 2022 – August 18 2022

Electric Six On Tour! July 22 2022 – October 9 2022

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe! August 9 2022 – August 26 2022

Then Comes Silence US Tour! August 18 2022 – September 3 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022

KMFDM US Tour! September 27 2022 – October 19 2022

The Legendary Pink Dots Come To North America! October 19 2022 – November 19 2022

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! November 3 2022 – March 24 2023