Metropolis Records

search menu

FRONT 242 USA Tour!

Friday September 6 2024Tampa, FLJannus Landing
Saturday September 7 2024Philadelphia, PAUnion Transfer
Sunday September 8 2024Cleveland, OHThe Agora
Friday September 13 2024Los Angeles, CAThe Mayan
Saturday September 14 2024Portland, ORRoseland
Sunday September 15 2024San Francisco, CAGA Music Hall
Friday November 8 2024Houston, TXWarehouse Midtown
Saturday November 9 2024Dallas, TXthe Granada
Sunday November 10 2024Denver, COReelworks
Friday November 15 2024Chicago, ILMetro
Saturday November 16 2024Chicago, ILMetro

On Tour

Psyclon Nine On Tour! April 18 2024 – May 25 2024

Combichrist April 18 2024 – August 23 2024

VNV Nation North America Tour! April 18 2024 – April 27 2027

Ash Code April 19 2024

Then Comes Silence, Dawn of Ashes, Ash Code & Ego Likeness at DARK FORCE FEST 2024! April 19 2024 – April 21 2024

Then Comes Silence 2024 US Tour April 20 2024 – May 11 2024

She Past Away On Tour! April 24 2024 – May 17 2024

Lords Of Acid Tour 2024 April 26 2024 – June 7 2024

Front Line Assembly April 27 2024

Traitrs April 27 2024 – June 7 2024

Electric Six On Tour! May 1 2024 – December 8 2024

Zanias On Tour! May 3 2024 – July 26 2024

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour May 30 2024 – August 17 2024

Clan Of Xymox US Tour! June 14 2024 – June 29 2024

Mechanismus Festival June 25 2024 – June 29 2024

Assemblage 23 August 10 2024

FRONT 242 USA Tour! September 6 2024 – November 16 2024