Metropolis Records

search menu

Electric Six On Tour!

https://www.songkick.com/artists/474582-electric-six/calendar
Friday May 24 2024Indianapolis, INHi-Fi
Saturday May 25 2024Dresden, GermanyBeatpol
Thursday June 27 2024Grimsby, UKDocks Academy
Friday June 28 2024Sheffield, UK02 Academy2
Saturday June 29 2024Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKRiverside
Tuesday July 2 2024Leeds, UKBrunenell Social Club
Wednesday July 3 2024Chester, UKChester Live Rooms
Saturday July 6 2024Southampton, UKThe 1865
Sunday July 7 2024Nottingham, UKMetronome
Tuesday July 9 2024Ipswich, UKThe Baths
Wednesday July 10 2024Dover, UKThe Booking Hall
Thursday July 11 2024London, UKBush Hall
Friday August 23 2024Sydney, AustraliaMetro Theatre
Sunday September 1 2024Fremantle, AustraliaFreo.Social
Monday November 25 2024Cottingham, UKCivic Hall
Tuesday November 26 2024York, UKThe Crescent
Wednesday November 27 2024Manchester, UKClub Academy
Thursday November 28 2024Dublin, IrelandThe Academy
Friday November 29 2024Belfast, UKThe Limelight
Saturday November 30 2024Edinburgh, UKQueens Hall
Monday December 2 2024Leicester, UK02 Academy2
Tuesday December 3 2024Oxford, UK02 Academy2
Wednesday December 4 2024Birmingham, UK02 Academy2
Thursday December 5 2024Liverpool, UK02 Academy
Friday December 6 2024Bristol, UK02 Academy
Saturday December 7 2024London, UK02 Academy
Sunday December 8 2024Brighton, UKConcorde 2

On Tour

Psyclon Nine On Tour! May 24 2024 – May 25 2024

Lords Of Acid Tour 2024 May 24 2024 – June 7 2024

Electric Six On Tour! May 24 2024 – December 8 2024

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour May 30 2024 – August 17 2024

Traitrs June 7 2024

Clan Of Xymox US Tour! June 14 2024 – June 29 2024

Mechanismus Festival June 25 2024 – June 29 2024

Zanias On Tour! July 26 2024

Combichrist July 26 2024 – August 23 2024

Assemblage 23 August 10 2024

FRONT 242 USA Tour! September 6 2024 – November 16 2024

Night Nail and Then Comes Silence at Urban Spree, Berlin September 15 2024

VNV Nation North America Tour! April 20 2027 – April 27 2027