Metropolis Records

search menu

cEvin Key

The Ghost Of Each Room

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · The Ghost of Each Room $12.98

The latest offering from the legendary Cevin Key (Skinny Puppy, Download, Tear Garden, Plateau) featuring collaborators Phil Western, Edward Kaspel, Ken Marshall, and Ogre. Released August 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. bObs Shadow
02. TAtayama
03. hOroPter
04. 15th Shade
05. Sklang
06. Frozen Sky
07. Aphasia
08. Klora
09. cccc4
10. a certain stuuckey