Metropolis Records

search menu

Front Line Assembly

Epitaph - Limited Edition


Also available:
CD · Epitaph $9.98

The highly anticipated new release from Bill Leeb and Chris Peterson - indisputably their best work to date. The Limited Edition version is a beautiful digipack and is limited to 25,000 worldwide and features an untitled bonus track. Released October 2001 exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Haloed
02. Dead Planet
03. Backlash
04. Epitaph
05. Everything Must Perish
06. Conscience
07. Decoy
08. Insolence
09. Krank it up
10. Existance