Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Finally, the long overdue follow-up to “Fictitious [+]” has been completed -- “Fiction” has arrived! The new album from this Funker Vogt side-project definitely makes up for the wait that fans have had to endure. Electro and synthpop are fused together to form a smooth, yet abrasive sound. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. The Sound Of The Falling Rain
02. The Weatherman
03. Dorian Gray
04. Burning Man
05. Intencity
06. Little Girl
07. Hunting Machine
08. Genuine Experience
09. Private Nightmare
10. Perfect Stranger
11. Voyager
12. Losing
13. Mariner
14. When The World Is Dying